Board of Directors

Mark Meyer - President

Email:  mjmeyer861@gmail.com 

Cell:  (517) 862-1805


Patrick McCarthy - Treasurer

Email:  patandkim@yahoo.com

Cell:  (517) 974-9568


Larry Meirndorf

Email:  lmeirndorf@partsplacenapa.com

Cell:  (517) 202-7118


Doug Burt

Email: doug.burt08@yahoo.com

Cell:  (517) 862-6039


Karl Bohnhoff

Email:  karl@theappraisaloffice.com

Cell:  (517) 285-7762


Rick Volkers

Email:  rvgolf18@gmail.com

Cell:  (517) 202-7818


Nathan Clark

Email:  clarknwc@gmail.com

Cell:  (517) 712-8393


Matt Johnson

Email:  mjohnson@ontargetliving.com

Cell:  (517) 881-0681


Edson Borges

Email:  eborges53@gmail.com

Cell:  (517) 719-7783